The Solar System

The Solar System


this video was about The sun is in the centre of our universe with the terrestrial planet mars, earth, Venus and mercury on one side and  the gas giant planets Jupiter, Saturn, Neptune and Uranus on the other.



Mercury is the smallest planet but not as small as Pluto which is know classified as a dwarf planet.

Mars has two small moons circling around it and has the tallest mountain in the solar system Olympus Mons it’s almost 3 times as tall mount Everest.

Uranus has 27 moons and is the coldest.



i understand the different sides of the solar system and which planets are on each side.



why have they created draw planets?

do they have a name for every Mon for each planet and if so then what are they?


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Subscribe By Email

Get every new post delivered right to your inbox.

This form is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Skip to toolbar